Employees

Tammy Beeman

Sales/Advertising Manager

tbeeman@hickorytech.net 507-625-3089

Brian Mueller

Sales Manager

bmueller@hickorytech.net 507-625-3089

Adam Kopesky

Commercial Sales Manager

akopesky@hickorytech.net 507-625-3089

Lisa Thompson

Commercial Sales Associate

lisathompson@hickorytech.net 507-625-3089

Judy Hendley

Sales Associate

jhendley@hickorytech.net 507-625-3089

Linda O'Malley

Sales Associate

rickwayl@hickorytech.net 507-625-3089

Lyle Kunkel

Sales Associate

lylekunkel@hickorytech.net 507-625-3089

Courtney Anderson

Sales Associate

courtneya@hickorytech.net 507-625-3089

Miranda DeAtley

Sales Associate

mdeatley@hickorytech.net 507-625-3089

Tyler Otting

Sales Associate

totting@hickorytech.net 507-625-3089

Chris Schuba

Sale Associate

cschuba@hickorytech.net 507-625-3089